Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Julianne Lin

Julianne Lin

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julianne Lin
"Pretty great experience with Makayla (and Bernardo when he stepped in due to scheduling conflicts). Was shopping around for a bundled insurance on a tight deadline. Out of several calls and online quote applications, they were the first to respond and scheduled calls immediately. All correspondences were friendly but also efficient. The changes I wanted to make to my policies were implemented immediately and all premiums and coverages were explained well. Makayla was able to communicate directly with my loan agent to provide the necessary paperwork; she was persistent and reliable on that end and helped keep an eye on that for me with very little interference and mental stress on my part."
Profile photo of Yann Siraudin

Yann Siraudin

April 29, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Yann Siraudin
"Have had our car insurance premium increased by 30% behind our backs 1 month after subscribing to a policy...twice! We were contacted in February 2024 by a salesperson in Jessica Sharf State Farm agent's team, Ryan Todd, to propose us car insurance with a lower premium than the one we had with another insurer. We were skeptical, because State Farm already made such an offer orally in 2022, only to have their underwriting department renege on the offer weeks later by raising the premium by 30%. We told Ryan about this past bad experience and asked him to check with his underwriting department and commit in writing the premium amount. He did and we took the offer. Mid-April, i.e. one month after the policy start, we received by mail a declarations page for the plan, and it was 29% than the premium committed by Ryan. We contacted Ryan and asked him to correct the premium amount and deliver on his commitment. After multiple exchanges, he stated he would not deliver on the committed premium, a statement that was confirmed by Jessica Sharf. Insurance is a trust business: we pay premiums today in the trust that the insurance company will provide fair compensation in the future if we have to make a claim. If an insurer cannot even to trusted at the premium stage, we cannot reasonably trust that they will hold their side of the contract during claims. We are obviously taking our business elsewhere, and sharing our experience in the hope it can avoid others ending up in the same situation."
Profile photo of Nancy Rytel

Nancy Rytel

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Rytel
"Bernardo was very helpfull with my auto and homeowners insurance today.He saved us money on both and switching went smoothly!"
Profile photo of Gaurav Dhir

Gaurav Dhir

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gaurav Dhir
"Working with Makayla Reinhard at SF for my insurance needs was an outstanding experience. Makayla proved to be an invaluable partner, consistently demonstrating her exceptional responsiveness, proactive approach, and keen understanding of my timelines. She went above and beyond to support my requirements, making the entire process seamless and stress-free. I couldn't be more pleased with the service she provided."
Profile photo of J 2021

J 2021

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J 2021
"Great service!"
Profile photo of LURETTA RAND

LURETTA RAND

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LURETTA RAND
"Served our needs very well. Very patient, friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. We are pleased to be with State Farm."
Profile photo of Sergio Martinez

Sergio Martinez

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sergio Martinez
"I am extremely satisfied and happy with State Farm insurance agent Bernardo Hernandez. Every time I need help with my auto and home policy, Bernardo shows a great attitude, efficiency, and patience. I highly recommend Bernardo. He will do his best for you, in Spanish or English. Gracias Bernardo!"
Profile photo of Daniel Weiner

Daniel Weiner

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Weiner
"I cannot more highly compliment and recommend Mikaela Reinhard’s responsiveness, helpfulness, and grace. If all SF reps were like her, there would be no competition in the insurance biz…SF would dominate!"
Profile photo of Evan Reisinger

Evan Reisinger

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Evan Reisinger
"Really helpful team to review my policies"
Profile photo of Sandy Heidergott

Sandy Heidergott

April 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Heidergott
"When I needed to change insurance companies, Ryan was able to provide me with even better coverage than I had had as well as a monthly payment without a service charge. Nice to feel like I can actually talk with my agent if I need to instead of a stranger a long way away!"
Profile photo of Rose Ju

Rose Ju

April 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rose Ju
"Ryan at Jessica Scharf - State Farm was fantastic to work with. He really took the time to understand my needs and provided personalized insurance solutions. His professionalism and attention to detail made the entire process smooth and stress-free. I highly recommend Ryan and the team at Jessica Scharf - State Farm for anyone looking for reliable insurance services."
Profile photo of Shirlee MacDonald

Shirlee MacDonald

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shirlee MacDonald
"I want to thank Ryan Todd personally for his persistence and help arranging my insurance plan. I was very comfortable talking with him and was impressed with a visit to Jessica Scharf State Farm Bellevue office. Ryan helped me install the safe drive app. Thank you again. 5 stars from this client."
Profile photo of andy gross

andy gross

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by andy gross
"If you MUST interface with your insurance agent, you couldn’t ask for a better experience than having it be with Makayla"
Profile photo of Louis Daly

Louis Daly

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Louis Daly
"Hay there, talked with Ryan to go with sate farm. Like a good neighbor Ryan was there to answer all my questions and concerns. Ryan was easy to talk with very personal. He knew what he was talking about. He didn't pressure me I made the choice. I like to think Ryan will be a friend as well as a neighbor 😁."
Profile photo of Angelina Di Fazio

Angelina Di Fazio

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angelina Di Fazio
"I’ve used a number of insurance agencies over the years but find this friendly/helpful staff a pleasure to work with. Even better, I regularly compare prices with other agencies but no one can beat their rates for my home/auto bundle. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Jim DeVoe

Jim DeVoe

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim DeVoe
"I was sort of looking at my insurance coverage and was contacted by Chariah. I was a little hesitant but there was something about her call that piqued my interest. She was very thorough and got right to the point. I was very impressed with the way she handled the call. Aside from the savings she provided, she also gave me better coverage. I highly recommend her and have told my friends and family about my experience. Thank you Chariah."
Profile photo of Andy Ni

Andy Ni

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Ni
"I had a great experience working with Ryan on our bundled homeowners and car insurance. Ryan was responsive, even on the weekends, and gave elaborate responses to my questions. Great rates and customer service!"
Profile photo of Cindy Vu

Cindy Vu

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Vu
"Thank you for your help. I appreciated all the wonderful informations you gave me."
Profile photo of Kyle Lieu

Kyle Lieu

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Lieu
"Ryan was great at breaking down what coverages I needed for home and auto, and made sure it was an easy process. He was able to help me save some money and also recommend the right amount of coverage to have to protect myself."
Profile photo of Kim Davis

Kim Davis

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Davis
"If you're interested in • lightning-fast response time • having your expectations exceeded • a swift and painless process, made enjoyable • someone who is confident, yet compassionate, with a bright, bubbly personality, who immediately puts you at ease Look no further, JESS IS YOUR GAL."
Profile photo of yi liu

yi liu

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by yi liu
"Makayla is my agent and she has been super helpful during the process! She is super nice and produced the most affordable quote for my homeowner insurance quote. I am so happy to be working with her!"
Profile photo of Eleanor Brewer

Eleanor Brewer

February 19, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Eleanor Brewer
"She almost cost my dear friends, their secondary home when Bernardo didn’t get their email in time. He said he was too busy. I’m glad everything worked out in the end, but I moved my insurance over to a Bonnie agent."
Profile photo of Kendra Witthauer

Kendra Witthauer

February 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kendra Witthauer
"5 starts is not high enough. I called to just change auto but ended up changing my auto and home owners. Poor Ryan had to deal with all my questions, and I had a lot of them. I never felt dumb and the answers were clear. I never felt like it was a sales pitch. I also saved over 200 a month with additional coverage."
Profile photo of Perla Torres

Perla Torres

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Perla Torres
"This State Farm agency surpasses expectations! Ryan's customer service is truly outstanding, marked by an unwavering commitment to addressing my inquiries. His eloquence, kindness, and undeniable expertise have not only met but exceeded my expectations, significantly elevating my overall experience."
Profile photo of Garrett Swanson

Garrett Swanson

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Garrett Swanson
"Ryan had great product knowledge. My insurance plan was complicated and Ryan communicated with great patience and knowledge about how to help me. Highly recommend him for anyone that needs expert guidance."